some people think that internet has brought people closer together, while others think that people and communities have become more isolated. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today we have one of the most interesting and unusual things, which is called the internet. Some people think that the internet helps people to be closer to each other, however, others prefer to think that social and communities are becoming more isolated. In this essay, I'm going to write about both points of view and also, my opinion. On the one hand, the web had been made more than 30 years ago. Because of this, most people did not want to use it due to they did not know what is this and how is it working. However, nowadays most of the people use it for different things, such as, for information about what happened on our planet, or just to watch something interesting. Nevertheless, we can face a problem, with people who had been isolated from the world. Most of these users use social media like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and so on. From my personal experience, I can give you an example, my best friend's sister was very dependent on social networking sites and media. Most of her time he spent it by chatting and talking with their friends when her friends were not online she liked to post a lot of posts on Instagram. Fortunately, I and my friend were able to change her lifestyle. On the other hand, without this thing, we would not have an alternative and can not to entertain ourselves and talk to each other. For me, the internet is the source where I can find all things which can help me to know our world better, also without it, I think would never learn to play on the piano and I would not to learn English. In conclusion, I prefer to believe in people whose opinion is that the Networking site has brought people closer to each other. However, humanity also should know restrictions on how many time they should spend.