some people do physical activities to relax, where others do mental activities. discuss both the view and give your opinion.

Being healthy is the most important part of today's life as the stress level increases with time. While some individuals choose to opt for a mental workout in order to get relaxation, others select to do body exercise to be relaxed. In this essay, I would argue that how physical workouts provides more relaxation over mental activities due to its benefits. On the one side, it is true that mental activities also provide some calming effects on an individual's mind, but to a certain extent. This is because mental performance requires a focus and appropriate concentration in order to control thoughts. For example, if a person, fails to focus fully and partially on the workout or mental tasks, he would end up getting no results with wastage of time and energy. On the other side, physical activities indirectly offer some peace because of the involvement of all the body parts. This is because when all whole body is involved in a task, it releases some hormones in mind to co-operate with excretion of certain electrolytes. Consequently, with the help of those hormones, individuals feel relax and more focused. For example, in my residency where I live, other residents used to go to the gym every day either in the morning or evening time depends on their convenience,as it allows them to work more efficiently and help them to be fit and fine. In conclusion, although mental tasks also provide some peace, I prefer physical workouts because it has more advantages to our body.