Nowadays more people are choosing to live with friends or alone rather than with their families. This trend is likely to have a negative impact on communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is an irrefutable fact that living with families have more benefits because people always said that family is the backbone of the individuals. Nowadays, Some citizen prefers to stay single and living far from their parents, which leads to some negative points on society. I totally agree with this statement. In this essay, I would shed light on some causes of this problem. There are certain reasons to support my view. The first point of prime importance is a crime because due to lack of the parent's guidance youngster indulge in bad companies. Which take them into crime and drugs roads. For example, The recent studies showed that the crime rate in adults is higher than any other age group in the USA because around 80% of a teenager living alone and they do not have any help from elders. Another point on the list is the wrong decisions. People often found that in today's time many juveniles drop their studies after high school because they do not have experience or professional family members to lead in a useful field. To cite an example, To take a right step after the schooling education children need strong advice for further career. Where parents or other members of the f amily can be the source of valuable information. On the other hand, Some people opine that living alone or with friends made children independent because It gives them the ability to face the problem on their own. Which helps youngster in their future life with the freedom of living alone teenager can experience another way of life. To conclude, I would like to state that living in the family always have a fruitful journey and we can not deny that due to the different approach of modern children the distance between old and young generation maybe increase. So, According to me, It,s the responsibility of children to stay with their parents to get the valuable lesson of life.