Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Birth of a child is the best feeling for any parents in this universe. A mother carrying a kid for nine months in her womb only knows the struggles and pain which comes along with it.Majority of the people don't understand this situation and force ladies to go for miscarriage. It is very depressing to see the speed at which abortions are happening today. There has been an increasing demand for proper legalisation of abortion but it has its own advantages and disadvantages. Firstly,it will add extra scrutiny to the process and will prevent unethical elements around it. For example,in a few underdeveloped countries,some doctors are charging a high price to deal with miscarriage. This will abolish such malpractices. Secondly,sometimes few complications in the pregnancy are detected at a very early stage,so by allowing abortion it can save a mother's life. Finally,if there is a genuine authority to oversee, women will feel more secure and won't be forced into mishap unnecessarily. On the flip side,it will become a channel for people to get away from their unwanted pregnancy. This will add to a numerous number of children dying in their mother's womb. For example,in rural areas of India, the numbers in abortion will skyrocket with the discovery of a girl child. Moreover, teenagers will be encouraged to indulge in unprotective sex before marriage which will result in an imbalance society and falling of its fundamentals. In the nutshell,I would suggest the laws should be carefully assessed and discussed before its implementation. Also, there should be strict guidelines and processes set to allow miscarriage only in very extraordinary circumstances.