Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourist who visit such places?

The main motive of tourist in selecting a destination is exploring which bring a new experience. nowadays, a trend of visiting a place that is well known for its extreme conditions. In this essay,we will be discussing what are the benefits and disadvantages of choosing such a destination. On one hand, people tend to go visit different locations to break their daily routine life. extreme living condition is prefered to get adrenal rush and excitement. For instance, in this decade, it is found that tourist is flooding to the summit,Mount Everest. Tracking in such extreme conditions gives a sense of achievement to trackers and a test of their will. Although adventure travel is most enjoyed by people seeking living on edge, it brings disadvantages along with it. through adventure travelling people are exposed to living conditions that can be fatal at times. For example, people who try to cross the Sahara desert have to bear temperature up to 58-degree Celcius. Any misshapen can result in a tragedy this can be getting lost from the group or no water available. In conclusion, visiting a location which is unfamiliar habitat is undeniably exciting. however,avoiding instruction and reckless behaviours can be life-threatening.