many people believe that a university education is necessary for a good career. do you agree or dis agree? what other factors can contribute to a good career?

Tertiary education help to be successful in life. Some people disagree with this notion that university classes are vital for better growth whilst others have contrast viewpoint. Although determination and focused attitude play an enormous role, I believe colleges guide people to achieve goals and people should attend these. On the one side, in school students get rudimentary education but colleges provide professional knowledge. Students often choose a specific career to earn their livelihood. Skills required to be learnt is taught in universities. For instance, an engineer learns how to fix machines there. Basic education is given in school but particular skills are not taught. These skills are inculcated after receiving professional knowledge and guidance by experts. This is available in colleges which help students to attain their objectives. Hence, university classes are necessary to be successful in life. On the other side, a university cannot teach how to stay focused and determined. Successful people are concentrated towards their goals. They do regular practise and put huge efforts. These efforts help them to reach a desired destination. If these qualities are adapted, only education cannot be helpful. For instance, a newspaper published that most of the successful entrepreneurs are not much educated. Endeavours lead to success; nevertheless, education is not enough. Hence, concentration and determination are the other factors which are paramount to achieve ambitions. In conclusion, university education is must but not enough for a successful life. In my perspective, universities help students to imbibe all the skills required for a profession and should be attended. There are other factors like regular efforts and practise help people to achieve success.