International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages?

Tourism around the globe had given a lot of advantages for a lot of sites. However, it has a harmful impact on local nations and the greenhouse. This can have both benefits and drawbacks to be analyzed. On the one hand, international tourism may cause environmental pollution. In other words, to travel around the world people use different types of vehicles such as cars, trains, aeroplanes, which are working on fuel fossil, hence, these exhausts contaminate the atmosphere. As a result, polluted air contributes to the health decline of both people and animals. Another thing is that influence on local people might have harmful consequences. For example, it’s common knowledge that people in Asia have different from European’s upbringing about recreation time, however, when western tourists come there, they would make noisy parties, which would disturb locals. On the other hand, travelling to different countries gives an opportunity to develop their fame. There is no secret that in this huge world still a lot of places to explore and if there no tourism, then those spots would stay abandoned and infamous. Going to other countries (especially small ones) allows them to be noticed by others. In addition, it would help enhance not only interest but also country economics. Statistics show that the Philippines triple increased their incomes after international communication has been started. In conclusion, travelling abroad is a great chance for countries to get unique benefits but it also brings some drawbacks such as the impact on people's lives there and nature. Despite some advantages of international tourism its negatives are obviously outweighing.