Many today feel that most urgent problems can only be solved by international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In an era of globalization, disputes and issues often arise amongst and within nations. Some people have an opinion that such serious affairs can be resolved only through world organisations. I firmly believe that interference of international communities are capable to access expertise from the lobe and do justice. Firstly, a specialized agency is formed to tackle uprising adversities in form of nature or human interaction. Members of these institutions are elected on the basis of the competency of their field of work who provide logical solutions. World Health Organizations, an association comprised of doctors who are the main advisor in any catastrophic event relation with wellbeing in times of disparity. For example, In the current year, COVID-19 virus was viral which affected millions and leads to the pandemic situation. Leaders of the nations relyed on the guidelines from the World Health Organization which proven to be very effective like wearing a mask, sanitisation of hands and keeping 2 feet of distance amongst each other. Having such an organisation be considered as an authentic and reliable source of information. Secondly, Maintaining peace and order is crucial for everyone.As Consociation are formed members from all ethnic groups, where representatives of the nations with discords are discussed and resolutions are sought through dialogues and facts. Unites Nations, a peace organisation, is responsible for policing over nations that cause disharmony. For instance, In 2001, Twin towers in America were attacked by terrorists by hijacking aeroplane. The case was bought to the United Nations to punish the culprit minds behind this horrifying incident. From the evidence,the country hosting those groups of people were fined and asked to compensate for the loss. As alliances is been operated by delegates from all nations righteousness of the judgement is never compromised. To summarise, critical circumstances arrises from time to time which needs global attention for it to be resolved. I am certain that in order to preserve solidarity, the world needs common entities that are reliable and are unbiased.