In many countries women are allowed to take maternity leave from their jobs during the first month after the birth of their baby. do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

People from many countries believe that it is important for females to spend time being with their newborn babies during the first month after giving birth instead of going to work. In my opinion, I do think that the benefits of this issue outweigh its drawbacks On the one hand, there are two disadvantages to this circumstance. One of them is that allowing women to take maternity leave from their work may result in lower productivity. For example, new moms are well-qualified accountants or even chief accountants, then, their absence may affect the company’ accounting process. Another drawback is that they may get into unemployment. females leaving their positions for a long time such as a month are likely to find difficulties in getting familiar with the companies’ current responsibilities and tasks. Therefore, it can take companies a long time to train these female employees and sometimes, they may be fired if they can not keep track of the work. On the other hand, the advantages of leaving jobs temporarily are more important and should be taken into consideration. Firstly, that precious time helps women recover after giving birth in terms of health and emotion.Giving birth is considered as a precious moment which takes females many physical and emotional efforts or sometimes, they may even have to face risks of death. Thus, leaving their jobs for a month will give them chances to recharge their batteries. Secondly, spending time with a newborn baby is considered as a time for mom to assist the baby in his or her early life with any problems happening. It is undeniable that a new baby does not have a good immune system, as a result, they can easily get ill. That is why mom plays a crucial role in taking care of their baby In conclusion, although there are many drawbacks that this situation may bring to, I strongly believe that the merits are more important and it should be considered carefully