Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is considered that graduating from university offers the best chance of finding a rewarding career, while others argue that having real-world experience and interpersonal skills are more valuable. In my opinion, I think that both of these aspects can help a person to find a great job, and the optimal choice depends on the specific career a person interested in. On the one hand, University degree is often considered by some professional sectors. This is because some fields of employment require highly specialized knowledge and training which can only be gained through years of intensive study, For example, if a person would like to become a doctor, engineer, or lawyer they have no alternative way but they have to complete a course of higher education. So, that is why it is believed by a significant number of people that the superior way to get a better job is only if they have a tertiary degree in their hands. On the other hand, it is undeniable that practical skills and experience are more beneficial for other equally respectable career paths. A key reason for this is that there are some skills that can only be acquired through real-world experience than a university degree. For instance, there are many wealthy entrepreneurs and chefs who never attended university, yet achieved a high status in their sectors because of practical experience and skills gained over many years of hard work. In conclusion, After considered all, I believe that both higher education and practical experience could be important keys for successful employment. The choice of which one to follow will entirely depend upon individual career goals.