Write about the following topic: Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

The issue of insomnia is becoming more and more common to many people, especially the adults. Yet there are several causes for this problem of getting insufficient sleep relating to the noise pollution, stresses at work and perhaps, spoils when infants are crying at midnight. However, there are some solutions corresponding to those causes that I would like to propose in the later paragraph. Considering the cause of lack of sleep, firstly, it is apparently due to unpleasant sounds from the neighbours, for example, controversies happen when we are sleeping may negatively affect our mental health leading to the problem of sleeping. Another reason could be because of the work stress, in other words, if we had to work intensively and suffer pressures all day, this would make us feel depressed even when going to bed, therefore, it results in lack of sleep. Moreover, it is said that parents tend to be stressed when nurturing their offspring at night, especially when they have five to six-month babies. Hopefully, there are some feasible solutions to this matter. Firstly, in terms of the noisy sounds from people living next door, we could gently ask them to be quieter at night or we could call the authority to intervene in the worst-case scenario if our neighbours refused to cooperate. Secondly, practising meditation can aid to reduce the pressure of working. For instance, taking at least twenty minutes to sit silently, patiently before going to bed can help train our brain to be more resilient. Lastly, although infant annoyance is inevitable, parents can shift to take care of their children, the mother looks after their babies in a certain amount of time and then changes the duty to her spouse, and vice versa, hence, both will have enough time to sleep. In conclusion, even though these causes can make us difficult getting sufficient sleep, I believe the corresponding solutions can solve this issue.