Do you think people notice how advertisements influence their decisions?

There are many people who think that publicity does not influence the moment of buying something, although in my opinion advertising has nowadays the power to change cultures and daily habits in our society. In this essay, I will first discuss why the general public does not notice anything and explain my support for the latter view. An increasing number of people who believe in buying products because they want to own the latest release of i Phone, while the actual phone is working perfectly is a thought of the majority as something natural. The brands work hard to put insights all over the places, we sometimes do not notice but there is publicity even inside the public toilet, and another good example is this massive mass of surgical procedures that make everyone with a square face and people insist that is not a problem, they only change their faces to feel better about themselves. As a result of this people actually see everything about their bodies and environment in a distorted reality and think that they are the problem who needs to change to fit in this perfect “world”. Currently advertisements are on tv, radios, newspaper, internet, shop facade and even in the city buses, we breathe publicity. Furthermore, she studies the behaviour of the society to induce people to not only buy but follow the path that is relevant and lucrative to the market, she guides us to political decisions and contributes to climate change. Advertisements certainly are the key point to how people decide all the steps of life, she creates the necessity of status, to own a lifestyle, money, new products and divides people into social groups. In conclusion, advertisements are powerful and dangerous tools, used by humans to influence and create a kind of purpose in our bubble routine to produce a big amount of money, we found ourselves year after year more and more trapped to her manly after social media was born. In my opinion we are influenced to buy and own things and status all the time by her.