Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

Today we have more than 7.7 billion people on our earth and we have more than 1.2 million different species live today with us. Influence of human being on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of types and loss of biodiversity. In this essay, I'm going to write about the causes of this problem and which solutions we are having. Human is the most dangerous animal in the world, due to, humanity had given crushing damage for nature and their inhabitants. Thousands of various animals had died because human is the most powerful and insatiable animal. First of all our population always increasing from early ages. Because of this, we need to have a place with good opportunities where we can live with comfort. So, for building people need to use a lot of different materials such as woods, concrete, bricks, metals and so on. If people want to mine these materials, they need to find a place with them. Mostly a place for mining is a habitat for animals, unfortunately, people destroy their habitat and also who lived here. For instance, workers killed a lot of animals due to deforestation. Nevertheless, humanity did not get to the terrestrial Inhabitat, also they get to the aquatic inhabitants. Some of the factories drain waste to the sea and ocean. Although social can affect nature, one citizen can make about 300 kg of trash. However, some of the social understand how is it important to struggling with people who want only to earn money from deforestations and factories. The public need to help to the conservationists who want to protect species that are close to extinction. Every person should start from himself, for example, they can start to sort trash like glass, paper and metal. Also, you can donate for different charity fond like "Onetreeplanted" charity where you can donate your money for plant tree which cost only 1 dollar. Or you can donate your money for an endangered species. In conclusion, in my point of view, every person should know that they do not live alone in this world and need to think about our little neighbours.