Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

In this present era, the usage of computers is tremendously increasing in all fields and formal education is no exceptions to it. In my opinion, human teachers cannot be replaced by any technological advancements. This essay will elaborate on the plausible reasons to support this statement along with some relevant examples. To begin with, a robotic teacher which is built with artificial intelligence, which is not even close by human intelligence. Most importantly, these robots lack sufficient control over their disciples. For example, it is widely known that kids must be watched thoroughly in order to ensure they take the class works seriously and they don't foo around in the classroom when lessons are taught. In addition to that, the aforementioned machines are incapable of reading the pupil's emotions and reactions. For instance, these machines fail miserably to console a crying child. Therefore, it is evident that a faculty can never be substituted for technology. Furthermore, the learning process of students might be disrupted by a robotic teacher. Firstly, this may slow down some student's ability to comprehend the lessons taught. To illustrate, children love to be motived before a lesson is taught effectively. Secondly, a classroom tutor knows every child personally and therefore can quote examples from their lives for better understanding. This is a quality, most of the human teachers have but the robotic instructors don't have. Hence, it becomes apparent that human mentors cannot be replaced by robotic coaches. To conclude, robotic teachers cannot give proper instructions to the students and they actually work to retard the ability to comprehend the lessons taught. Henceforth, it is vivid that the idea of imparting formal education by this machine is not feasible. Upon thorough analysis on this subject, classroom teachers will never be substituted for technology.