Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development ?

Celebrities are in trend these days than politicians. Celebrities work to entertain people and politicians work to develop the economy of the country. Though, celebrities have more salaries in comparison to public servant. The below essay describes both the views and impacts on the topic. Let's begin with celebrities. They are paid on the basis of the projects they are assigned to. Most of the celebrities provide guest appearance in birthday parties, marriage functions and personal occasions for which they charge fees in lakhs. People outrageously provide them the demanded amount without thinking twice. Some superstars earn to help the NGOs and Health care sectors which helps them earn respect in the society. For instance, Deepika Padukone has her own Live Love Laugh Foundation which is set up for specially-abled kids. Whatever she earns, 45% of it is being donated for the well being of the children. Social workers on the other handwork for the administration and work day and night for the well being of the countrymen in all aspects beginning from health, food, electricity and so on with minimal remuneration. There are many individuals who give the majority of their earned income and doesn't save for their future generation. For example, chief minister of Russia donates 75% of his salary to the administration which is used for the population below the poverty line. In conclusion, I believe it might create a negative impact because the individuals dedicated and loyal to the nation received less than what they justify.