The worldwide population of children aged 15 and younger is rising. What are the current and future advantages and disadvantages for countries with this kind of growth?

The number of childhood around the world who is 15 or less is increasing. These numbers show that the youngers can help their countries by contributing with taxes for its development, however, there are some drawbacks to be taken into account as overpopulation in the next year and lack of space. There are some people who argue that children are considered a country's future. The main reason why they believe this is because they will be ultimately new taxpayers, as a result, they will help the country development. It is also possible to say that they contribute with their workforce; therefore, major of the companies can be able to count on them in years to come. For instance, when a person starts working too younger he will also contribute with taxes earlier, as a consequence, as he will stay in the company for long years it will pave the way to support the retirement of the elderly longer. On the other hand, it is often believed that this rising could cause starvation in the next years. Some people support this notion because if the number of the population does not stop rising the society will have to cope with the lack of food. People often have this opinion because people are currently living longer than in the past and the manufacture of food or crops can not support this increasing number of new consumers. Another issue is that these numbers are impacting the labour market. As the younger are becoming the majority in the workforce, the labour market has been struggling with a shortage of experience. Thus, companies must provide courses and training to adapt themselves since the most experienced employees are retiring sooner. In conclusion, despite the fact that the growth helps the market and countries development it can also lead to starvation and lack of experience in the labour market which shows that the world must be prepared for the future.