Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years. Others think students benefit more from having new teachers each year. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is thought by some that channelizing more funds towards building railway lines for super fast trains are an absolute requirement though others feel that improvement of present transportation is of vital importance. In my opinion, I feel that even though the current mode of transports needs attention, deployment of funds towards the construction of new railways line for high-speed trains will be overwhelmingly beneficial. Many people think that spending money on modernizing available transport system will highly useful. It is so because of their constant usage since decades their efficiency would have reduced due to normal wear and tear. If the government deploys money towards servicing and equipping them with modern technologies, it could help people to commute more comfortably. For example, in India, government buses have been installed with air conditioners so that the public can travel during extreme weathers as well. However, I feel that if present transportation continues to exhaust all the funds for their improvement, then the next level of technologically advanced vehicles will become beyond the reach. Conversely, others, including myself, think that creating infrastructures for jet trains are imperative. The predominant reason enables faster movement of people as well as goods across varied locations that accelerate business development in the country. Thereby, more and more products are transported quicker than before that boosts production that results in the generation of enormous revenue. To illustrate, in China, post the establishment of bullet trains in their country, they have witnessed tremendous growth across different sectors. Therefore, it is apparent that had there not been highly effective super fast trains; many businesses would not have been grown drastically. To conclude, despite varied views, I strongly believe that using the colossal amount of money for the creation of railway tracks for high-speed trains will not only help in instant mobility of the people and commodities but also exceptionally contribute for the growth in the country.