Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, people prefer a sedentary lifestyle despite a large number of gyms. In this essay, I want to describe some problems connected with this topic and what solution can help to tackle it. On the one hand, modern technology progress gives people a good opportunity to earn money on computers. As a result, these workers spend more than eight hours a day sitting in front of monitors and most of them have a problem with the spine. According to the statistic of the Ukrainian Institute of Vertebra 70% of IT employees have a problem with the spine. The second problem of sedentary lifestyle is overweight. If the person doesn’t do any exercises or don’t have enough activity through the day this person will save the most number of calories from food. Last researches of Oxford said over the 60% of people who have a sedentary lifestyle impact with this problem. On the other hand, we have a solution for these problems. Some experts believe, for supporting your spine in good condition enough two or three exercises a week in yoga classes or light workout in a gym. If you don’t have the opportunity to visit the fitness centre you will do some exercises at home. The second problem we can tackle with discipline and motivation. Some trainers said, to mitigate your weight enough to walk a day near 5 to 7 kilometres or near 10 000 steps. Very important diet, if you eat healthy food like fruits, vegetables and meat you will start losing weight at one month of this diet. In conclusion, I want to say, the sedentary lifestyle it’s more difficult then many people think but we have enough sports facilities for solving the aftermath of it. We have enough methods on how to be healthier and how to avoid all problems that this lifestyle give us.