Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, climate change is one of the biggest predicaments for our still sustainable planet. It is thought that climate change is an inevitable process, and we should not adjust occasions. because it had happened, instead of it,we need to survive amidst this. People often leave a setback behind without any desire to combat it. First and foremost, we must educate people about ecological friendly consumerism, otherwise,to say, we need to utilize resources inappropriate measures. For instance, in the era of consumption,we often tend to purchase,to be honest, dispensable products, such as a second car,state-of-the-art gadgets and etc. Manufacturing of these appears to require the number of resources,which undergo throughout various machine processes,that are the rationale of greenhouse gas emissions. It could be reduced If we speculated about thriftiness of our resources. Secondly, we might utilize alternative energy sources instead of fuel fossils. Brandnew electric vehicles are not so overdeveloped yet, however,an average electric car indulges a median individual's exigencies,which emissions could not provoke the global warming issue,which is entailing worldwide floods,droughts and decreasing of the worldwide altitude.Today mostly emerging nations labour under such natural disasters. Although global warming is the reason for the extinction of some animal and plant species, due to the destruction of natural habitats. In summary, if humanity was not so greedy and insatiable, perhaps the predicament of climate change would not even occur. Unfortunately,we do not have any sense of unity, so I do not consider that we could remedy the situation on this occasion,which is,in my opinion, unpreventable.