In many families nowadays, both parents work and pay people to look after their children. Some people believe this is not good for families. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the present time, Parents pay other people to look after their children.Some people think that this is not a good thing to do.I agree with the people who think this is wrong. On one hand,If we look at today's time we will find that it is very difficult to manage the finances of a family with a single father.So, Both parents have to work in order to manage the family funds. As a result, parents do not get enough time to look after their children. So, they pay people inorder to take their services for their children. For example, According to a survey, the type of organizations who look after people's children, are increasing day by day and they have increased 40% last year just because in today's time both parents have to work. This is the reason we can say that they have a positive role in our society. On the other hand, even though,It is a hard time it is a fact that no organization can replace the role of parents in children's lives no matter how hard they try. In addition, If parents do not give their time to their children they will not feel the same connection with their parents after some time. For example, Hassan is a child who has spent most of his life in these types of organizations. He tells me that now at the present time he does not feel bad if something wrong happens to his parents because he has not spent enough time with his parents Even though, he was in one of the best caretaking companies.So, It is clear from this example that even though these organisations take good care but child starts to move away from his own parents and also starts losing emotions for his own parents. In conclusion,We can easily say that it is not good for both parents to work and pay people to look after their children. I agree with communities who believe this is not good for families.