Stress – related illnesses are becoming increasingly common - What do you think are the causes of this? - What solutions can you suggest?

It is true that stress is becoming the main cause of some mental diseases in people. In my point of view, this trend directly connects with people's mental health condition and is subjected to disappear by taking enormous efforts. To begin, I think that disorders like anorexia are a result of long term anxiety and stress, which are able to destroy people's self-confidence and strength. Unfortunately, these days more and more female adults are likely to have the awful condition of anorexia and suffer because of its inevitable consequences. Obesity, in fact, is also the output of people's excessive stress, appears because of some arguments within the family or even within workplaces. Thus, it is important that people escape from pressure surroundings. On the other hand, there probable solutions for people to overcome the stages of deep anxiety, like managing trips at the weekends or simply doing shopping with friends. However, unbalanced eating habits may negatively influence people, so keeping a healthy diet is also essential. Furthermore, sport boosts the energy which in its turn remove the stress generated elements from the brain. Subsequently, the sports cab be an excellent alternative as much as diet. To conclude, although there many factors for stress, people should care about their health by doing the above-mentioned actions.