university students nowadays have to face with a lot of severe stresses. What are the causes and effects they have on students.

Besides a ttractions of tertiary schooling, this demanding academic level also places serious pressure on post-secondary graduates. In my opinion, there are internal and external factors distressing these students, which might hurt them academically and psychologically. Out of fundamental sources, undergraduates are culprits throwing them into their mental and emotional turmoil. Precisely, some hold a very high expectation towards what new schools offer them, while the others embrace a belief that university time is restful, accordingly allowing them to overindulge. However, when they sit in a lecture hall whose activities are under or over these differing presumptions, uncomfortable feelings including disappointment, anxiety and tiredness tend to arise. More severely, these emotions are likely to be aggravated by disparities between two education settings such as heavier schedule, more incomprehensible theories, time-consuming coursework, and insatiable requirements from lecturers. Frequently confronting and handling these vexations lead to and increase worry. Inflicted emotion from this academic pressure certainly has negative results. Predominantly, it surely undermines students’ learning outcomes. Simply put, due of a vast amount of knowledge successively imparted, students are too overwhelmed to maintain their stamina. Consequently, they will ignore their learning and play truant to look for more entertaining activities, intensifying the dropout situation. Preponderantly, because students at this stage are still vulnerable, this sort of pressure can badly damage their health. Not only do the endured suffer physically such as headache, fatigue, stomach upset, sleep disorder but their mood is also affected including motivation deficiency, depression, and irritability. Despite many causes, stress students endure in their university might be ascribed to their misperception and higher demanding scholastic conditions. This shaken emotion might negatively affect their academic performance and wellness