Computers are being used more and more in education and so there will soon be no role for the teacher in education.

Due to the extensive use of computing systems in educational curriculums, there will be no need for teaching faculty in education. I completely disagree with the aforementioned statement. The reasons for the disagreement will be highlighted in this essay. To begin with, computers are utilized excessively in education but they can certainly not substitute or vanish the requirement of teachers as manual tutors are great in emotional intelligence and can be empathetic to the needs of the students which these electronic machines can not. These can not modify the method of teaching if the pupils find it hard to adjust. For example, some kids at school do not understand critical concepts,unless, they are repeated certain times with examples or enlightened with certain practical approaches. Such issues can not be understood by these electronically powered systems. In addition to the above, computers can cater a vast database of knowledge with several techniques to enable learning, however, they are not efficient in equipping students with interacting and engaging sessions which they can have with their lecturers. Furthermore, lecturers can capably bring in learning activities involving group engagements, hence, making studies more efficient which these electronic machines fail to propagate as they mostly endorse isolated educational opportunities. For instance, in the school near my place pupils find studies fun as their teachers consistently conduct competitions in the class, nevertheless,my cousin does not like studying as he does not attend school and learns everything on his computing machine. In a nutshell, in education even though the use of computers is colossal but it will not replace teachers from the educational system because of the incapability of these devices to perceive emotions of students and also the inability to ensure a profound interactive experience to learners.