Some think that climate change reforms will negatively affect business. Others feel they are an opportunity for businesses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nothing remains constant in this constantly changing era of technology even climate does not. However, an array of masses considers that fluctuations in the temperature will adversely impact the trade while others feel vice-versa. I would shed the light on both views of the statement in the following paragraphs. There are a plethora of reasons behind the converse impact of change in climate on distinct business ventures. Firstly, there are tremendous organizations whose functioning entirely rely on environmental conditions and even a small change in the weather condition may ruin them. As a result, these enterprises would have to incur a catastrophic loss in the trade. Moreover, the severe loss would stimulate such enterprises to unemploy its workforce and the jobless folks would not be potent to earn bread and butter to feed their families. For example, the heavy rain would suspend real-estate business consequently, they have to face huge loss as well as its employees would get jobless. Nonetheless, there are numerous positive outcomes of an increase in the temperature for various ventures. Firstly, there are several manufacturing plants that supply electronics products for the facilitation of the public. As a result, a sudden increase in earth temperature would boost the sales of their products by leaps and bounds in order to meet the demands of the customers. For example, SAMSUNG electronics sales heighten whenever the summer season arrives in India as there is always dramatic demand of fans, air conditioners, coolers and other sorts of consumable commodities during this season. To recapitulate, as every coin has two sides, there are both advantages and disadvantages of change in temperature in context to the trade. Thus, each and every business should follow the phenomenon of sustainable development in order to prevent themselves from the negative implications of climate fluctuations.