Some people say that the bicycles are a good, modern means of transportation. Other say riding a bicycle has clear disadvantages. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

Few individuals believe, bicycles are new, an excellent form of transport whereas, others believe riding cycles has limitations. In my opinion, bicycles are considered to be affordable and modern means of travel I will be highlighting the points, how bicycles are taken to the account of transportation in a better way, and at the same time, I will also discuss drawbacks of bicycles. Pedal cycles are considered to be the most convenient and affordable form of transport. The main reason is the maintenance and repairs of the cycles are quite cheaper and cost-effective when compared to the other vehicles. It is also very economical and budgets friendly to purchase a cycle. Pedal cycles can be used by irrespective of age and needs no license to run this particular mode of transport. Additionally, people also consider it as a fitness regime. For example, instead of walking and jogging nowadays, people use cycles for their exercise. it not only helps in work out and moreover helps them to keep fit There are also a limitation in the bicycles. It cannot be used for long distance. It is always effective to be used for the shorter distance. Traveller tends to get tired, any physical injury or accidents if it is used for long distance. Additionally, riding a bicycle needs balance, misbalance of traveller would lead to accidents and injury. For example, many cyclists lose their life due to improper balance or skid bicycles on the road In Conclusion, bicycles are cheapest and less expensive mode of shipping. it not only helps in improving the health of the traveller but also very budget-friendly. It can be used by any age group and no license is required using it. However it cannot be used for the far distance and there is a major chance of accidents with bicycles. I believe bicycles have more pros than cons so it is one of the most effective modes of transport