Some people think that animals and animal products should be used for food, medicine and clothing. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinions based on your knowledge and experiences.

Animals are an important part of our ecological system. They play a significant role in the balancing life cycle of our plant. In this twenty- first century where humans reached Mars, there is no need for animals and animal products for food, clothing, and medicine. I entirely agree with the point. To commence with, we are living in the tech era. Technology has impacted every sector of human life. Industrial and agricultural revolutionization has played a great role in fulfilling the need of human beings. Nowadays, with the use of advanced equipment in the textile industry artificial and synthetic material can be easily prepared. Furthermore, with the help of hybrid cropping farmers can grow various kinds of crops at the same time. These crops not only have nutritious value but also can be grown in bulk quantity. Even in medical science, scientists are testing a new drug on the robot. In addition to this, the doctor also suggested for good health better opt for plant bases diet. Many food chain stores now are offering plant-based burgers and so on. For instance, Burger king one of the most known food outlets in the USA introduced a plant-based burger. with the above factor in today's world, there is no need for animals and animals product in any industry. However, some people believe animals and animal products provide a great source of proteins and vitamins. To cite an example, fishes are a good source of omega-3. While, some affluent people of society flaunt their lifestyle by using animal products like bags, shoes, belts, and coats. To sum up, in my opinion, animals are a vital part of our eco-system. They should be treated equally as humans. With the new technology, we should completely ban the use of animals and animal products in food, clothing, and medicine.