Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is an irrefutable fact that new idea or things bring a huge change in people live's but It is believed by some that performing the same work is beneficial for them. In this essay, I would shed light on both sides and justify my view before a reasonable conclusion can be drawn. First, As the viewpoint of working people. Often people who work in the same field avoid changing their job because they feel comfortable and secure with their job and daily routine. For example, without changing their job or work field people have chance to get handsome salary jobs with the aid of experience. which leads to their better lifestyle may they do not get from a new job. Moreover, sometimes people fell insecure with the interference of the new rule and they are happy with sticking their past that way people avoid change so many times. On the other hand, People who in the favour of change asset that this is the best way to learn new technology and meet the new people. To cite an example, If someone changes his country and moves to the new nation. He has a chance to learn new culture and advantages of starts new and adventurous things, which may bring new joy in his life. In addition to this, Due to advancement in the technology change Is the demand of today's time to gain and create new opportunities for the future. To conclude, I would like to state that there are both sides of an above-said question. However, If I have to choose one then, I can say that the benefits of a new change in life are more than a second view.