Watching a live performance such as a play, concert, or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Looking at a live show, drama or any game is full of joy as compare to watch broadcasted. Nowadays, youngsters like to go out and want to enjoy every moment of their life that is why they want to go out to view performance. First of all, when you go out for any concert you will meet more people you have a chance to know more people you can enjoy spending memorable moments with them. Especially, when you are at a concert you can sing with the singer, you can shout and enjoy the way you want to celebrate. Even you can never sing alone, a song can be sung by you at that time. These are the memorable things in someone's life. Secondly, sometimes people did not want to go out and they thought its waste of time to go out and watch a serial. For example, some lazy guy thinks it’s very difficult to book seats first and need to leave your place before an hour or two to reach on a specific destination, so they believe that they will watch the TV broadcast by sitting in the bedroom on an easy sofa, eating some cake with drinks. Furthermore, when you attend a live game then you have to spend money on the ticket and travelling as well. So, make sure your monthly budget will not be affected. In conclusion, we can go for an outing once or twice in a month and enjoy some memories with our friends by attending any activity. In this way, we will be connected with society and someone can increase their public relation by spending some time on such activities.