We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

To initiate the options that can be considered to have excessively among people. The first and foremost choice is related to social media. To elaborate, it is apparent that people use social networking sites to connect themselves with their friends, relatives, and neighbours as well while living so far from each other, and they have a choice of the number of social sites. As a result, they do not have to wait for a long time to connect with each other. To cite an example, Facebook, what’s an app, and Instagram can be considered the best social sites that are helpful for connectivity among people these days. Another major rapid increase can be seen in the choice of buying things because people had to face difficulties in the past days related to quality and price while buying the necessary things such as clothes, electronic gadgets, and items related to food, but nowadays they can order anything online because of the choice of multifarious company’s websites. To cite an example, Amazon and flip Kart are the topmost companies, which provides a good quality of products almost throughout the world. In conclusion, although people have many choices in different fields, the options regarding social networking sites and purchasing have a dramatic rise in the contemporary world.