‘Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity.’ How far do you share this viewpoint?

It appears that people ought to give some part of their money for the sake of charity help. I accept that people may donate to charity, in spite of this I agree that not everybody should do it as it depends on their willingness and earnings. On the one hand, a donation to philanthropy should be assumed by everyone as a duty they have to do on behalf of assistance homeless, poor, or orphans. If everybody were contributed a fixed amount of their expenses, it would significantly increase the resolution of problems with the poor, people without a home, and improve the lives of children in orphanages. For example, in France, there is a law which obligates each individual to pay 5% of their wages on any type of mercy, hence, this country has a low level of homeless and struggling with money, moreover, all philanthropy fund can be used for country enhancement. On the other hand, not each individual may support a charity for some reasons. It is common knowledge that philanthropy cannot be forced, thus, if everybody were obligated to pay regularly, it would turn out to taxes rather mercy. In addition, each individual has a different level of wages which regard to distinguish spending. People whose earning is less than to make a living unlikely to donate their capital in contrary to those who have a stable and high salary. In conclusion, although some fixed part of people’s wages ought to be given to welfare, it would depend on their desire to help and income level due to unequal payment of each person.