In achieving personal happiness, our relationships with family, friends, and colleagues are more important than work and wealth. Do you agree or disagree with this?

These lifestyles of human beings have changed a lot. People think they will be content if they have a good relationship with family, friends and colleagues than their job or prosperity. I disagree with this opinion because without job and wage normal advancement is very difficult to carry out. This essay discusses the vital role of salary and trial to maintain the good link with their beloved ones. The primary reason why effort and richness are indispensable is that without these two things normal basic necessities cannot be fulfilled. Moreover, success will become more complex and hard to enjoy. For instance, a recent survey concluded 90%people are happy only if they have food and shelter to live rather than their friend and relatives. Furthermore, if people are not well organised with endeavour and affluence their relation with their beloved one will be disasters. Hence, without capital and carrier nothing will make you happy more than this. Another reason is to get a quality of soul which is possible only with worth and industry. If your task hard you will get fund and can have a high standard of activity. But, if you don't have enough balance your growth will not be satisfied as you used to be with a trial. For example, the researchers concluded that although everyone has their friends, family and relatives that are deprived of happiness because of lack of production and wealth. This is because for any good contact we need a better quality of activity such as housing, clothing and so on. So, quality of growth is crucial which we get only from by our hard effort and fund. To conclude, although I agree that friends and relatives are near to us, without performance and abundance you can no longer be with them so your career and property are more vital to protect your liaison.