Some people think it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The question of huge enterprise’s locations has become very controversial around the world. Some people argue that it would be better to reconstruct on the outskirt of the city for positive results. Regarding this issue, I partially agree with what has been motivated above. Following are the reasons and additional ideas. To begin with, there are several merits of moving promotion’s places to the suburb. More importantly, it could significantly reduce traffic congestion. In other words, followed by changing areas, the number of car usage also would lose the amounts. In addition, it would preserve our environmental system which caused by disappearing business dumping in the central city. For instance, many weaving industries have made a lot of pollution problems such as contaminated water for employment used it simultaneously. Therefore, environmentalists and relevant people maintain it should move out of town. However, the suburb as the industrial area has been drawbacks as well. First, it could make a problem which the employments struggle in the commuting time. That is because, according to the further location, the workers would take a hit time-consuming. On top of that, the big companies might be a hard advertisement about itself. To be specific, if the agency located urban city, the company could attach their logo or represent materials all over the appropriate places such as the outside of the buildings or offices, while it located suburb could not expect it. Hence, some company has insisted remaining in the central area. In conclusion, as mentioned above, although having several positive factors of moving out of town, it is undeniable that staying industries in the urban is more likely to have advantages effects on it.