Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

After being rich, these people's attitude has become controversial around the world. Some people argue that millionaires tend to land their helping hand for others. Regarding this issue, I partially disagree with what has been mentioned above. Following are the reasons and additional ideas. To begin with, there are some reasons why I am not in favour of rich people's kind attitudes. In fact, more importantly, The averagely wealth people prefer benefits, not donations. In other words, they tend to follow the economic situation, so they were not interested in poverty people lifestyle. In addition, they would utilize every opportunity themselves rather than distributing with the neighbour. It means that millionaires could read social issues and those abilities lead to grab a chance, so they do not want to share with others. Thus, it is invaluable to expect rich people's help. However, these arguments do not represent all the rich. That is because, first, the various field of CEOs try to donate some organizations such as orphanages or outskirts of the city's schools. For the Samsung company example, it has donated one school as 'a dog school which are training dogs for the blind. On top of that, some millionaires have supported specific athletes who have inner talents on their sports. Hence, some rich people have the ability to distribute their wealth with others. In conclusion, as mentioned above, although some wealthy people having a selfish attitude, others are more likely to share opportunity in the appropriate places. Thus, it is convincing for wealthy people to offer proper opportunity when someone needs it.