Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Numerous characters deem physical power leads to triumph in the field of sport; in contrast, certain groups of people oppose and affirm mental tenacity is relatively essential to achieve the goal of an athlete. In this essay, I will examine firstly, how the state of psychology inspires athletes both physically and mentally, and secondly, the negative aspects of neglecting mental stability, followed by a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, It is an inevitable fact that Increased mental strength is the key to performing our body at peak. Mental strength helps us manage our thoughts. Moreover,render us to behave productively, which means we will be able to focus our effort and energy on the things leading us to victory. For example, Tumurbat, the powerlifting champion of the world, once mentioned, I think about every person cheering for me before I lift a barbell, motivating me with extraordinary power. On the other hand, people emphasizing muscle development as well as training such as running, sparring, or squats, etc., overlook that our body consists of flesh, tissue, and muscles, but not steel. Even the top sportsmen can not frequently do the intense training without receiving any compliment word, then eventually give up on their workout and dream, and die while still alive. For instance, developed countries like China, the USA, and Japan look after their athletes' mindset when the championship is near. In conclusion, from the arguments and examples given, I firmly believe that the state of psychology decides us to live or die, and those people denying it becomes less vibrant and apathetic in life. Therefore, I state again that it is more crucial to train your mental strength than physical.