It is a good idea for teenagers to have jobs while they are still students." To what extant to do you agree or disagree?

Most teenagers want to have jobs during their academic study, and at this age, they want to take their own responsibility. I strongly agree that it's an interesting idea for teenagers to have jobs while they are still a student for many reasons. Firstly, they will have experience on working strategies those will help them in their future function, and they will improve their skills that it's very important for everyone to develop themselves in many situations, such as time management, communications with people, planning and organize their work or for future. Secondly, they will learn how to spend their money, and they will realize how it hard to earn money, so they will manage how to budge them, these would help them in the future. Although they could support their families on paying, that will make themselves and parents proud. Finally, Teenager could be allowed to make their own decisions and choices, that they might be wrong in some decisions and learn from their mistakes so they will not fall at it again, and they will be more cautious. In conclusion, teenagers should make their own choices, and improve their skills by having jobs while studying to learn how to manage their life in different fields.