Living in large cities today poses many problems for people. What are these problems? Should governments encourage more people to live in smaller towns?

In recent years, the living in the huge cities has brought serious and pressing problems on the humanity. Regarding this issue, I will analyze the problems caused by the city's lives and answer the given question that people should change the living area to the small town. To begin with, there are several weaning of urban life. More importantly, people are getting weak due to using contaminated water and breathing polluted air. On top of that, for surviving in the central area of the country, people have to put on efforts for competitive with peers which might press heavily themselves. For the Seoul city, Korea example, most Koreans live in this city almost 80% population. In that place, the civic has more the organ's problems rather than countryside people's have and they might get stressful easily because of too many workloads. Therefore, this statement is true that urban lifestyle would be hit a hard to the residents. According to those matters, the governments should lead to separate their location to the suburb? It is hard to realistic. There are other manners which could tackle these issues. First, for alleviating environmental air pollution, the time of private car usage should restrict such as Monday to Tuesday and Thursday to Friday during the commuting time. Second, some factories, which have caused contaminated the environment, should reconstruct to the out of town. Hence, for these solutions, the related institutions should convince to the factories operators and car divers rather than urban people. In conclusion, as mention above, although the centralization could bring catastrophic results on people's lives, if the new regulation will be established, people could be more likely to stay in the cities with the convenient lifestyle. Thus, it is convincing for the governments and relevant organization to make some valuable orders wisely to avoid the public moving to the small town.