The use of violence in music lyrics, video games and films seen by children is causing concern in many societies. What problems may be caused by this type of violent imagery, and what steps could be taken to lessen the impact on young people?

The vast majority is worrying owing to a high level of crime content in social media and computer games seeing by children. Such issues as increasing of vandalism and damage to children's health might appear, however, they could be solved with the help of a government and attentive parenting. To begin, the first concern is that level of crime committed by the young would rapidly grow up. It is common knowledge that children are good at copying what they see, hence, the abuse and cruelty they see while playing video games or enjoy music would be captured in an immature brain, moreover, those children may try to simulate a robbery or burglary. The second problem is the undermining of mental and physical health. It is proven by scientists that watching someone being tortured or doing illegal actions lead to mental disorder and frequent suicide attempts. To counteract these dangers first step should be taken is a strict prohibition of cruel content in mass products. If the government would check all information that has to be sell, besides, implement punishment for offenders, all these actions would reduce such negative content. In addition, the second remedy to lessen the impact on teenagers is cautious parenting. Nowadays many child-control systems for TV and internet access are available, moreover, being aware of what their children like to play, parents may suggest them more peaceful games. In conclusion, a lot of anxiety about the young observed due to usage of cruel and violence in such matters as music, movies, and video games. The issues of it seem to be children's health reduction and increasing of crime number, however, this could be solved with the government control and parents' attention.