Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides.

Having healthy habits has become one of the most important goals for society. Although some people champion physical activities as the most important way to maintain their health in good conditions others believe that eating light food is a must. Admittedly, practising exercises regularly helps individuals to reach the perfect body which can pave the way for a healthier life. When it comes to physical activities such as sports, which is considered important for life especially in regarding the health aspects for everyone, it can also feasible bring about some harmful conditions. To illustrate, most activities rely on too much strain for muscles which should be avoided by those who can not afford a personal trainer for supervision or aged people who are weaker. On the other hand, purchasing healthy food can also lead people to perform a healthier life. The lack of time is thought by some as a hurdle for maintaining a balanced life attending a gym or sports, which is a detrimental aspect for a great portion of the population in the contemporary world, because they are tackling a hectic life. Therefore, the only way for those people to maintain their best conditions would be ultimately trying to avoid manufactured food and replacing it by natural crops such as lettuce, tomatoes and suchlike, however, it can be costly since natural food is far expensive in comparison to the regular ones. In conclusion, both sides have their own merits since exercises are considered essential for any individual, which can be a challenge due to the lack of time for most people, however, it is also possible to maintain a balanced life by consuming healthy food taking into account that it can also be considered expensive by some.