There is more and more violence in movies and on TV, therefore it is necessary for the government to control the amount of it to decrease the violent crimes in the society. Do you agree or disagree?

Entertainment things occur a lot of illegal offences which breaks the state's law and the minister must possess to decline criminal tasks to protect country people. From my perspective, this proposition is completely true. It seems undeniable that television telecast various things recently. In the competition era,many businesses institutions are competing each other to create a variation. As a consequence, they show many exciting movies which consist of a lot of misconduct scenarios. They are so horrible that the man who does not ever see the videotape before cannot make the difference between the right and wrong. Thus, this leads them to the illegal offences which are not expected nowadays. Finally, the government should take initiatives to control the crime rate in the society. However, some individuals consider that there is no need to take lawful action. It is because if someone comprehends the accurate and inaccurate of the things from their seniors it would work. For instance, when a person enjoys a crime movie he cannot spot the difference between true and false. Here, some folks consider if he is taught from his parents before seeing the crime movie it would be possible for him to chasten any criminal activities. Moreover, many cinema halls are now increasing recently and they are constructed in that type of area where it has known as criminal zone. As a result, many folks create an interest to go there to know the unknown things. After that, enjoying the films they remind the crime scenery for many times. To some extent they do not want to forget the criminal activities aspect of their mind. Finally there is required to implement government laws where it can protect persons to do any crime. On the contrary, some folks think that if the movie theatre in a suitable place there would be no occour of illegal task aspects. For example, when folks see an evil environment before entering into the cinema hall he cannot comprehend the situation. After seeing violence in the film he intends himself to violate anything. Hence, some persons suppose if motion picture hall is placed in a restricted area then there would be no chance to do any crime. In conclusion, the government must create a harmful law to decrease the criminal activities showing in the cinema. However, some individuals think family is the main training centre to mould a folk in a proper way.