Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Certain individuals claim that people of various cultures and ages are brought together by music. Simply put, I totally agree with this statement, which is explained in the following essay. Firstly, people of different ages listen to music without paying attention to the cultures. It is widely known that individuals love music regardless of which year it was produced or in what place. Moreover, music is a global language and culture, so everybody can know it without any translation. For instance, Arash is an Iranian singer, but he sings with a Russian singer or another singer. Therefore, a lot of Russian people, or people around the world, know him and his songs that show languages and culture cannot separate people from this singer. Secondly, it is obvious that music from different areas and eras is mixed. Thus, different individuals with various cultures and ages come together to just listen to the music because the music is mixed from different parts, and each group loves one part of it. Additionally, it is clearly seen that people comment on song videos on YouTube, Spotify, or another platform, which demonstrates that the language of music is worldwide. For example, Adel is a British singer; however, comments written on applications show people around the world like her and her songs regardless of her language, nationality, or culture, which is simple evidence for worldwide acceptance of music. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly believe that music can bring people around the world with various and different cultures, languages, and ages together to just listen to music.