Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination. Others think money and appearance are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is believed by someone that, success can be achieved by doing hard work and devotion. while some others believe that money and manifestation rather significant. This essay intends to discuss both the view. I firmly believe that hard work and determination is more important. Firstly, to achieve success a person must have to work hard and have an intention. To elaborate Behind the success of any career, there would be an enormous hardship of mankind either physical or psychological. secondly, with the hard shipment If attaining accomplishment that would remain forever. for instance, for some of the film actor, they are acting like originally ready to take the risk not only for themselves but for the entire team. However, while hard-working one person can become successful as well rich. On the other hand, money and appearance are also crucial in some way.If the person has money there would be many friends and relatives,if nothing no one would be there.If the person is rich there is fame in society. To conclude,I firmly believe that making money with hard work and determination would give a better physical appearance for a person.