Formal examinations are the only effective way to assess a student’s performance. Continual assessment such as course work and projects is not a satisfactory way to do this. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Although is commonly believed by some that pupil's developing depends on valid exams, other champion the idea that continuing evaluation such as assignments is a better method to do so. In my opinion, evalutaing students through exams is the best option since it is possible to verify what the students have learned along the schoolar school year. Firstly, evaluating students by exams avoid frauds to come up. Considering that the internet bring about thousands works on dispoasal online, which can be helpful for those who tackle lack of time when attending classes, it can be difficult do identify if a student really done an assignment by themselves. Therefore, the only way to provide authenticity to evaluating all aprendsheep is by enrolling presential tests with supervison of the institution. To illustrate, several websites offer complete work to be used as assignments which all the student have to do is to put their name on it so that the institution will never know who really did the job. Secondly, examinating students through a test is the only way to measure their knowledge. When enrolling a test the sudents are requiered to show what they really know, which helps them to understand their weakness in some aspects on each subject. Thus, this method is ultimately the best option to aknowledge the students to the next year, which will avoid students from different levels to attend the same class in the future. For instance, a great portion of universities in the world only admitt admits new students by analysing their results after taking a specific test which dislays that this is the best manner to accept only the best ones. In conclusion, I totally agree that the best way to aknowledge what the students have learned is through regular tests, which is the only way that really demonstrate that all the content taught was absord absurd by the learners.