Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Many individuals opine that cameramen who always follow the celebrities breach the private lives of them whereas some argued that this is an obvious thing because of the prominence that they gain due to their position and character in society. The following paragraphs intend to explore both the conflicting views before reaching any conclusion. I, personally, side with the former viewpoint. To commence, the opponents of infecting the privacy of celebrities by the reporters cite many reasons. Firstly, socializing without impeding own privacy is everyone's right in democratic countries like India. In other words, these famous personalities have their own social life which they want to enjoy but when paparazzi chase them they generally unable to express their true feeling. Hence, becoming decorative pieces in front of cameras ruin their family and love life. Secondly, becoming aggressive is natural when they followed by journalists to take their photos when they are in precarious situations which some channels exaggerate for their profit and to allure the viewers. Therefore, the sentiments of these individuals may hurt. On the other hand, the people who believe that these renowned persons earn due to their huge fan following so this is the price of fame for them. When these celebs have to reveal their personal matters on social media they get millions of views and get TRP for them which is profitable for them. Moreover, some noble deeds and the true face of every celebrity should become in public to make young ones aware of their true reflections. For instance, a political leader who seemed to be an active philanthropic person to the public capture taking bribe from a poverty-stricken man. Hence, they have to pay for the fame which these individuals gain through public love. In conclusion, although there are some contrary arguments,yet it is felt that the press should not always stick to the renowned people of the society because they have right to enjoy their personal life without anyone's interference.