Nowadays, there is no need for museums and art galleries anymore.since everything is accessible through internet, people can find historic facts there. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons and examples of your personal knowledge.

In recent years, art exhibitions and public museums have almost lost their publicities due to the accessibility of the Internet. Even though people can gain an enormous amount of information about historic objects and artworks by searching for them within websites,I strongly disagree that such places are no longer needed. By the advent of technology and emergence of the internet, a growing number of search engines offer us details about what we can find in historical museums and galleries exhibiting artworks by a few clicks, but websites can only give us a limited range of knowledge, and as it is said:“limited knowledge is always dangerous”. In other words, people can claim that they have broadened their knowledge related to art and history while in fact, they do not have enough valid information about them. Besides,since all online resources are not valid, the information might be manipulated. In addition,it is undeniable that lots of useful national and international information related to art and history are found in exhibitions, which still grab both families and educational systems’ attention.they believe that such places are the best sources for youngs to learn about cultural heritage. For example,some school staff incorporate some practical lessons into pupils’ curriculum which force them to visit art and historical galleries on a regular basis with their tutors as obligatory courses. This is believed to be helpful for children to develop their creativity. In conclusion, although the development of the internet has eased our lifestyle a lot,it can not render art exhibitions and museums isolated because they can protect them in the best way.