People often do not interact with their neighbours and this is harming communities. What are the possible causes and solutions?

Nowadays,people merely have any time to meet others living nearby. This phenomenon is detrimental to society,undoubtedly.It can be attributed to so many reasons and there are some sovereign remedies for it either. This essay will discuss these issues in exhaustive detail. Today,we are living in an ever-busy world and people are really time -poor.Not surprisingly,we leave home in the morning for work and come back at night being tired and straight away we jump in our beds.Again,the next morning repeating the same bland cycle. This dreary cycle never ends until it is weekend when we love to enjoy a movie on the internet,having a bowl of popcorn and a can of coke add further fun to it. Moreover,the availability of the internet at a very cheap rate has made our recreation totally home-bound rather better to say smartphone-bound.So,where is the time to pay a visit to the neighbour's place?Unfortunately,many of us even don't know who lives past my our home. For example,I myself do not know my next -door neighbour for the last 6 months.Overall,leading an overly busy life and being so much fond of the internet can be held responsible for this unwelcome situation. Of course,not knowing the persons living nearby us,is an alarming sign of weakened social bond and this trend must be reversed by any means in no time.We can hold several meet-up parties every other weekend to know each other so that in time of danger we can ask for help or can stand by them,or vice-versa. Likewise,to invite each other at personal celebrations like birthday parties or marriage anniversaries may help have more fun together along with the kids and elderlies. Additionally,kids should be allowed to play together every afternoon. Hence,they will develop the habit to mix up with fellow peers from a very early age.Generally, social gatherings and individual invitations will help terribly to come across each and everyone living at a particular place. To summarise,neither we should not let our century-long culture and tradition of celebrating festivals together,nor should we loosen our knots with our kins who can be our first helping hand in time of need.The more we mingle with each other,the more inextricably we can live happily-ever-after.