Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement. Give reason for your answer and includes any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, with the emergence of technology help peoples to gain information easily. Usage of machinery provides substantial advantages to people to have plenty of choices in deciding to purchase their desire items. As the business evolves the automation also emerges with the introduction of a number of online shopping that provides people with huge choices to select an item to be bought. For example, Lazada, Shopee, Amazon and Alibaba are the big player in online shopping in making people life easier to opt and obtained items. These platforms target specific peoples, which has limited time to physically go to a hopping centre. The existence of the approach changes people habits as they have plenty of choices due to item available could be originated from other countries. On the other hand, the emergences of the industry in producing various items based on a category also help people to have many choices. For instance, there are many types of smartphone available, which constituted by technology producer to meet people needs. A smartphone which has a higher speed of a processor is designed for people who like to play games unlike a smartphone that have lower speed, is design to be adopted by common consumers who typically utilize a smartphone to make a call, send and receive email and take photos. Variety product version release by industry contributes to people to have many choices. To conclude, many choices are available nowadays is due to the hanging of the technology and industry as both are always moving forward to make people live better. Peoples have to be opted wisely in making a decision to select their needs to prevent them from being cheated.