Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this world,each people have their own ambition to acquire luxury life. One of the common ambitions is getting the desired job with a better salary. However, in certain circumstance,some people think that is better to accept an ad situation like unable to obtain a satisfactory job with high salary. On the other side, some people believe is better to address the situation instead of accepting it. In my opinion, people supposed to always improve their self in preventing them from receiving a bad situation. Accepting a bad situation is the incorrect decision as people always have choices to select which way they want to go through. The example of the awful situation is getting an unsatisfactory job. Typically, the occurrence of this circumstance due to several factors like a lower result for education, unable to communicate nicely especially in English and insufficient knowledge and skill with the applied job. Hence, people who believe that bad situation needs to be accepted is truly wrong as they always have an opportunity to counter this matter. Besides that, people must have a fighting spirit to changes their current and future life and equip their self with knowledge and skills. Other the other hand, some people truly believe that people supposed not to accept a bad situation as there are many options available to improve their self. Conducting self-evaluation if the typical exercise must be executed for improvement. The self-evaluation will help in the situation to determine shortfall existed and making an enhancement to address the drawback. To acquire desire job there are many options available, for instance, online training which can subscribe for free. The online training usually comprised of substantial courses which need to be selected correctly to assure the course opted is the appropriate course to improve knowledge and skills. In conclusion, whatever bad situation that we received, it can be changed as we always have options whether to maintain the current condition or to make an improvement. Our future is decided by ourselves as long as we always find a way to make enhancement.