In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words. IELTS 15 Writing Task 2 Test 4

Certain culture tent to inform their children to work hard in order to gain anything. Despite this is the great approach to be applied, there is a certain drawback which supposed take into account. There are several advantages to informing children they have to work hard in order to gain anything. Firstly, to prevent them be a lazy person in future, parent supposed to be creative in providing them home education like motivate them to always work hard in achieving whatever they want. Secondly, children supposed to have the fighting spirit to success, thus they have to be informed at the early stage that extra affords is always needed in order to gain their goal. Thirdly, children will be motivated to be the best person,especially in education to achieve his ambition which directly contributed to the country and benefit to school and university as a student obtains a higher mark. On the other hand, the disadvantages informing children they are able to achieve anything if they work hard is there are unable to control his emotion when they are failed to acquire something after they have put extra afford. The consequence of this approach leads to demotivated and mental stress. They also tend to lose focus on other vital matters such as forgot to have breakfast and relationship with family most likely to be more distances. Besides that, children will lose their communication skill along with the relationship with their peers. This happens due to substantial information available on the Internet people tents to gain information through online which make them less preferred to get to socialize. In conclusion, children supposed to be guided by their family about things that need to be achieved. Parent and school teachers play a crucial role in this matter by informing them about the correct information that extra work is not necessarily guaranteed to gain our goal.