The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same work or the same work conditions in life. Discuss the possible causes and suggest ways to prepare for people to work in the future.

In today's world, It can be seen easily that people cannot stick to a particular job or similar industry situations for a long period of time, and this is probably since they get bore or not getting rewards which can easily be addressed through changing the tasks as well as assign the higher post. To begin with, there are multifarious reasons why most of the workers switch their job after some time? Firstly, although employees are getting a salary,of course, they are always looking for some kind of rewards or a promotion to a higher level, as a result of completing a big project or due to the reason of achieving higher turnover targets. If they would unable to get their desired rewards, they rather leave that post. Secondly, they face boredom while the repetition of the same task on regular basis. Consequently, they leave work just for refreshment at workplaces as well as to acquire different work experience in their lives. Hence, the aforementioned factors escalate the chances to migrate to other workplaces. Nevertheless, to resolve this phenomenon, there are a number of ways. Firstly and foremostly, providing bonus or rewards in addition to the remuneration in order to boost their confidence to work with the endeavour in future. In addition to this, if they will be given a promotion in their post, undoubtedly, this will certainly bring a huge change in their responsibilities along with authorities, and to stay in the same company. What is more, even though an organisation wants to keep the workers at an assigned job, alteration in their team members with a new project, will give them the privilege to experience new tasks as well as new colleagues. To conclude, it is definitely hard to remain at a single position or under the same working conditions for a longer period of time due to boredom and less promotion, however, this can be solved through adoption new tasks and some rewards.