More developing countries are given aid from international organisations to help them in their development plans. Some people argue that financial aid is important but other suggest that practical aid and adive is more important ? Discuss both views and give your opinion ?

In this growing world, every country is making progress in its way. In the ase of developing countries, they required more attention and wise decision regarding the projects to compete with the developed countries. No doubt international organization is providing help to the developing countries either financially or practically and even giving their advice as well. Let's discuss both the angle of aid provided. First, what a developing country is lacking has to be figured out, the area. For example, India, which is to be considered to be the fastest developing country, is facing a problem in introducing the bullet train. It is seen many a time, a major factor found is lack of finances. In this case,finances regarding research can be cut down by sharing the technology of developed countries. If precisely noticed then every project's 1/4th of the budget is invested in research which can be avoided by taking help from the developed countries. On the other hand, in every case the sharing won't work, like in the sector of defence. For example, India, took many years to get raffle for the rustic security. Here, no provincial will and should share their research work as well as advice. In this, finances is the only option left with both the developed n developing provincial to give and to take. Overall, financial aid or practical aid and advice both the things should be provided to the required countries wisely, to achieve the desired outcome. As we can see that in the above mentioned two examples that how the situation changes the importance of that particular help also changes.